DSOBA General Committee 2017-2018 revised

Dear Brothers,


We are pleased to announce the 2017-2018 DSOBA General Committee as follows:





Horace Chan ’66

Honorary Vice President

Ronnie Cheng ’83 (DBS Headmaster)

Vice President*

Jerome Leung ’83

Vice President*

Daniel Ma ’76

Honorary Treasurer*

William Lo ’83

Honorary Secretary*

David Lau ’88

Immediate Past President

Jerry Chang ’80

Legal Advisor

Sammy Li ’89


* Officers of DSOBA



Committee Members:


Stanley Fong ’78

Alfred Leung ’89

David Wong ’90

Edwin Morris ’90

Ryan Fong ’90

Simon Tang ’92

Victor Chan ’92

Horace Mui ’94

Alvin Lo '96

Faisal Mohammed ’97

Norman Chan '99


We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the coming year!


Yours faithfully,

DSOBA General Committee 2017-2018

© 2020 DSOBA. All Rights Reserved.